Here is the first set of pre-registered aircraft for the 2017 AAA/APM Fly-in, Back to Blakesburg and Back to Basics. You can register online or use the paper form.

Addison Pemberton's 1931 Stearman 4DM, Spokane, Washington
(photo courtesy of Addison Pemberton)
Roger Gomoll's 1928 Travelair 4000 from Minnesota
(Dave Miller photo)
Chuck Doyle's 1931 Stinson Jr.S from Minnesota Larry Howard's (flown by Jay Pemberton) 1930 Laird LC-1B-300 from Spokane, Washington
Ben Scott's (flown by Larry Harmacinski) 1930 Stearman 4E from Nevada Ed Lachendro's 1932 Waco IBA from Wisconsin
John Swander's 1932 Waco UEC from Kansas
(Dave Miller photo)
Russell Williams' 1938 Ryan SCW from Washington
(Brent Taylor photo)
Ray Robinson's 1939 Aeronca 65-LA from Iowa
(G.R. Dennis Price photo)
Jeff Womak's 1939 Fairchild 24 from Louisiana
(G.R. Dennis Price photo)
Jim Fisher's 1939 Luscombe 8C from Iowa
(Ben Taylor photo)
James Rettick's 1939 Piper J-3 Cub from Illinois
(David Lahrman photo)
Tim Scheer's 1939 Taylorcraft BF-50 from Iowa
(Dave Miller photo)
Frants Madsen's 1940 Aeronca 65CA from Arizona
(G.R. Dennis Price photo)
Bob Krueger's 1940 Aeronca 65-TC fom MN
(Marginal Aviation photo)
Charles Slinger's 1940 Porterfield CP-65 from Wisconsin
(G.R. Dennis Price photo)
Walt Omiecinski's 1941 Interstate S-1A from Ohio Dan Wilkins' 1941 Waco UPF-7 from PA
(Dave Miller photo)
Craig Bair's 1942 Howard DGA-15P from South Dakota
(Dan McNeil photo)
Tom Murray's 1942 Ryan PT-22 from Illinois
(Gretchen Murray photo)
William Smith's 1945 Monocoupe 90al from PA
(G.R.Dennis Price photo)
Larry Hoppes' 1945 Aeronca 7AC from Indiana
Classic Aviation's 1946 Aeronca Champ from Iowa
(Brent Taylor photo)
Gary MacFarquhar's 1946 Aeronca 7BCM from Colorado
(G.R. Dennis Price photo)