Over the last several years we have been quite liberal in providing press/photographer passes for those attending the AAA/APM Invitational Fly-in.

All we’ve asked in return are copies of the articles published and/or copies of most all images captured, for use in our publications, on our website and for our archives, with proper credit given to the photographer, of course.

While the majority have wholeheartedly complied, a growing number have taken advantage of our generosity without honoring our simple request.

Ergo, for those wanting press/photographer credentials and access to areas on the field reserved for Fly-in officials only during the 2016 AAA/APM Invitational Fly-in, a written agreement will be required, stating your acceptance of our terms (per above) and assurance of providing copies of all images (per above).

Said agreement will need to be approved by the Fly-in Chairman (Brent Taylor) before press/photographer passes will be issued.

At present the approved list of press/photographers include:

  • Sparky Barnes Sargent
  • Caroline Sheen
  • Paul Stevens
  • Dave Miller
  • G.R. Dennis Price
  • Gilles Auliard
  • Audie Hollon
  • Bob Punch
  • Dean Coryell
  • Jon Cook
  • Brent Blue
  • Dave Schober
  • Jack Fleetwood
  • Rob Bach
  • Roger Cain
  • Don Parsons